top of page

BASKETBALL HOLIDAY CAMPS

WHAT A CAMP DAY LOOKS LIKE
HOLIDAY
CAMPS

Future Camp Dates

Spring Holiday Camp
Monday 30 September to Friday 04 October 2024

Tuesday 08 October to Friday 11 October 2024

Summer Holiday Camp
Monday 06 January to Friday 10 January 2025

Monday 13 January to Friday 17 January 2025
Monday 20 January to Friday 24 January 2025
Monday 27 January to Thursday 30 January 2025

WINTER HOLIDAY BASKETBALL CAMP

9AM to 3PM

Monday 08 July to Friday 12 July 2024

Monday 15 July to Friday 19 July 2024

40 slots only per age group

Our winter holiday basketball camps are designed for young athletes in two age groups — 6 to 8 years and 9 years and up. We provide a full day of basketball fun and learning, tailored to different stages of youth development. Each day is packed with dynamic drills, team-building activities, and games that not only enhance basketball skills but also promote personal growth and teamwork.

Every Friday of the camp week ends with an exciting tournament day, giving campers a chance to showcase their skills and apply what they've learned in a competitive setting.

Parents can rest easy knowing their kids are engaged in a safe, supportive environment under the guidance of our certified coaches. Whether you’re looking to keep your child active during the holidays or give them an extra edge in their sports training, RISE Holiday Camps are the perfect choice. Enroll your child today and watch them grow with every game!

 

What Holiday Camp Offers:

Skill Development: Improve fundamental basketball skills with focused drills.

Team Spirit: Build camaraderie through fun team-building activities.

Weekly Tournaments: Compete in end-of-week tournaments to showcase new skills.

Expert Coaching: Receive personalized guidance from certified coaches.

Safe Environment: Enjoy a secure and supportive setting for growth and fun.

 

What Mondays to Thursdays look like:

08.30 AM Drop Off & Sign In

09.00 AM Intro + Housekeeping
09.15 AM Warm Ups

09:25 AM Games

09.55 AM Water Break

10.00 AM Drills

10.30 AM Snack Time

11.00 AM Drills

12.30 PM Lunch Time

01.20 PM Games 
02.45 PM Closing
03.00 PM Pick Up & Sign Out

 

What Fridays look like:

08.30 AM Drop Off & Sign In

09.00 AM Intro + Housekeeping
09.15 AM Warm Ups

09:25 AM Tournament Round 1

09.55 AM Water Break

10.00 AM Tournament Round 2

10.30 AM Snack Time

11.00 AM Tournament Round 3 to 5

12.30 PM Lunch Time

01.20 PM Tournament Round 6 & 7 
02.45 PM Closing
03.00 PM Pick Up & Sign Out

Join us for a fantastic journey of learning, playing, and growing a love for this beautiful sport!

HOLIDAY CAMPS W/ RISE
bottom of page